“Send me a pic”


I’m SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO tired of men asking for pictures.

If you want to see me….. invite me out.  Come see me.
SOMETHING?!?!?!

Just STOP asking me to send you a damn pic.

I looked pretty much the same each time you saw me.
….and if it’s been that long, then that’s YOUR bad, because I see myself every.damn.day.

My bigger issue these days is complainants who have remarks about my lack of “full body pics.”

Can I refer you to my initial observation?

If you want to see ME, come see ME.  Invite ME to see you.
This electronic shit is bullshit.

I am a FIRM believer in and advocate for FILTERS AND ANGLES!
So even if I send you a full body pic…..if I have the opportunity and ability, I’m editing the SHIT out that photo.

….and if you are deceived, it’s your own. damn. fault.
You shoulda come to see me.

LOL

Let me be real though….. .
My “full body” is not here for your superficial interest.
Your visual assessment.
Your viewing gratification.

Right now….. FUCK YOU and your desire to have me on display at your whim.

If I was YOURS, you could see my full body at most any time.

BUT since I’m not…..

STOP FUCKING MAKING REQUESTS FOR ME TO POST (OR SEND) YOUR IRRELEVANT ASS A FULL BODY PHOTO OF MYSELF.

I AM UNDER NO OBLIGATION AND YOU SHOULD STOP OBJECTIFYING ME AND PRIORITIZING YOUR BULLSHIT FANTASIES.

If you could get me….. why am I not yours?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your thoughts??

statistics

  • 1,309 hits
September 2016
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930